Episodes list for TV series Emerald City (TV Series 2016)

  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Emerald City (TV Series 2016) StreamM4u M4ufree

    Emerald City (TV Series 2016) Free TV Series

    Genre: Adventure Drama Fantasy

    Director: Matthew Arnold Josh Friedman
    Stars: Adria Arjona Oliver Jackson Cohen Ana Ularu Gerran Howell
    Vote: 7.3
    Quality: HDTV
    When a tornado transports Dorothy Gale from Lucas, Kansas, to the faraway land of Oz, her arrival sets in motion a prophecy about a disastrous event known as The Beast Forever and strikes fear into the land's almighty ruler, the Wizard. On her quest to meet the Wizard in Emerald City, Dorothy encounters witches, an amnesiac soldier, a sheltered little boy and many more mysterious beings who will ultimately shape the future of Oz and Dorothy's place in it.